

Criminal Justice Services Board Executive Committee Meeting

Department of Criminal Justice Services 1100 Bank Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

AGENDA

May 15, 2025, at 10:00 a.m.

I.	Call to Order and Roll Call	
	☐ Chief Craig Branch, Chair ☐ Sheriff C. O. Balderson ☐ Chief Maggie DeBoard	☐ Mr. Jagdish Katyal, Jr. ☐ LTC Kirk Marlowe ☐ The Hon. Bryan Porter, Vice-Chai
II.	☐ Ms. Maria Jankowski ☐ Chief Ryan Zuidema Approval of Minutes of February 14, 2025, Executive Committee Meeting	
II.	Old Business	
V.	New Business	
	Decertification Appeals	
	 Mr. Derek Pearcy, formerly with the Gate City Police Department Mr. Charlie Oates, formerly with the Fauquier County Sheriff's Office Mr. Le'Angelo Brooks, formerly with the Alexandria Sheriff's Office Ms. Amy Collins, formerly with the Louisa County Sheriff's Office Mr. Matthew Gowin, formerly with the Hanover County Sheriff's Office 	

٧.

VI.

Public Comment

Adjournment