

Criminal Justice Services Board Grants Committee Meeting

Department of Criminal Justice Services Virtual Meeting

AGENDA

February 27, 2025, at 11:00 a.m.

I. Call to Order and Roll Call	
 □ Chief Craig Branch, Chair □ Mr. Ed Macon □ Officer Bennie Evans, Jr. □ Mr. Russell (Rusty) McGuire 	☐ Ms. Ebony Clark ☐ Ms. Maria Jankowski ☐ Sheriff Brian Hieatt
II. Approval of Minutes of November 25, 2024	
 III. Grant Approvals CIT/Marcus Alert Grant Program (CITMA) Byrne Memorial Assistance Grant Program (Byrne Memorial Assistance Grant Program (School Safety Personnel or Programming Grant Program (DTWP) Addition Recovery Grant Program (ARGP) Operation Ceasefire Grant Program (OCGF) CJA 	BJAG) – State Agencies ant Program (SSP)
IV. Old Business	
V. New Business	
VI. Public Comment	
/II. Next Meeting: April 24, 2025	

VIII. Adjournment