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COMMONWEALTH OF VIRGINIA

Department of Criminal Justice Services

P.O. Box 1300  •  Richmond, VA  23218
Phone: (804) 786-4700 •  Fax: (804) 786-6344  www.dcjs.virginia.gov/pss


	REPLACEMENT REGISTRATION OR CERTIFICATION APPLICATION – FEE $20.00

	IMPORTANT INFORMATION
· This application is for the replacement of a lost or damaged credential only.
· This application may take approximately 5 to 7 business days to process.


	

	 Applicant Information

	 Replacement Type:                Certification_______________________ Registration                              

	DCJS ID Number:  

99-     

	Last Name:

     
	First Name:

     
	MI:

 

	Mailing Address (Street/Apt.#): 

     

	City, State, Zip:

     

	Physical  Address (if different than mailing address): 

     

	City, State, Zip:

     

	Email Address:      


	Home Phone: (   )          

	Business Phone: (   )          
	Fax: (   )          

	

	Employment Information

	Business Name:      
	DCJS ID Number: 11-      

	

	Criminal History

	Have you been convicted or found guilty of a felony or misdemeanor (not including minor traffic violations) in Virginia or any other jurisdiction to include military court martial or currently under protective orders within the past two years?

   Yes *           No
* If Yes, please attach a Private Security Criminal History Supplement Form 

and all requested criminal history documentation.

	

	Affirmation

	I, the undersigned, certify that all information contained on this application is true and correct to the best of my knowledge and I have not omitted any pertinent information. I understand that any misrepresentation, falsification or omission of pertinent information may be cause for denial and may result in criminal charges. I understand that I am responsible for maintaining full compliance with the Code of Virginia.
Signature Required:                                                                                              Date:                           
                                                                                                                                                mm/dd/yy




Applications are valid for 12 months from the date of submittal
All fees are non-refundable. Applications received without payment will be returned.
Submit a check or money order payable to the TREASURER OF VIRGINIA, 
or pay by credit card using the Credit Card form. 
—This form must be included with your application package when paying by credit card.
Status Hotline


(804) 786-1132


1-877-9STATUS
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