Virginia Sexual and Domestic Violence Program Professional Standards Committee

Cathy Easter
(Executive Director)
Safe Harbor Shelter
Linda Ellis-Williams
(Director of Programs)
YWCA of Central Virginia
Debra Evans
(Division Chief-Sexual Assault Center and Domestic Violence Program)
City of Alexandria, Virginia
Robin Gauthier
(Executive Director)
Samaritan House
Kandy Hayes
(Domestic Violence Program Director)
Southside Center for Violence Prevention
Caroline Jones
(President and CEO)
Mary Carter Lominack
(Executive Director)
Shelter for Help in Emergency
Candy Phillips
(Executive Director)
First Step Virginia
Maria Simonetti
(Executive Director)
The Collins Center
Laura Beth Weaver
(Assistant Director)
Women's Resource Center of the New River Valley
Rebecca Weybright
(Executive Director)
SARA Charlottesville
Non-Voting Members
Kristina Vadas
(Manager, Victims Services)
Virginia Department of Criminal Justice Services
Kristi VanAudenhove
(Executive Director)
Virginia Sexual and Domestic Violence Action Alliance