Grants Committee Meetings

2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
DCJS, 1100 Bank Street
12th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Minutes FINAL
Edit
Monday, September 10, 2018 - 2:00pm
DCJS, 12th Floor
1100 Bank Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Minutes FINAL
Edit
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 11:00am
DCJS, 12th Floor Conference Room
1100 Bank Street
Richmond, VA
Minutes FINAL
Edit
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:00am
1100 Bank Street, 12th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Minutes FINAL
Edit
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:00am
DCJS, 12th Floor Conference Room
1100 Bank Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Minutes DRAFT
Edit

2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 11:00am
Patrick Henry Building, West Reading Room
1111 E. Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Minutes FINAL
Edit
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 11:00am
DCJS, 12th Floor Conference Room
1100 Bank Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Minutes FINAL
Edit
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:00am
Patrick Henry Building, West Reading Room
1111 E. Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Minutes FINAL
Edit

2016

Friday, December 2, 2016 - 11:00am
DCJS - 1100 Bank Street
12th Floor Conference Room
Richmond, VA 23219
Edit
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 10:00am
CJSB Grant Appeals Subcommittee
DCJS - 1100 Bank Street
12th Floor Conference Room
Richmond, VA 23219
Edit
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 10:00am
General Assembly Building - House Room "D"
201 N 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Minutes FINAL
Edit
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 10:00am
General Assembly Building - House Room "D"
201 N 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Minutes FINAL
Edit