Grants Committee

Hears applicants' appeals of other grant review subcommittees' "no funding" recommendations and reports to the CJSB. Meets as needed.

For more information about the committee and their meeting schedule, contact Albert Stokes at 804.786.4011.

Chief Craig Branch
Chief of Police
Germanna Community College Police Department
Ms. Angie Carrera Citizen Representative
Ms. Maria Jankowski Executive Director
Virginia Indigent Defense Commission
Mr. Edward M. Macon Assistant Executive Secretary
Supreme Court of Virginia
Bennie Evans Jr. Officer
Alexandria Police Department
Ebony Clark Executive Director
Virginia Anti-Violence Project
Sesha Joi Moon Ph.D. Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion, U. S. House of Representatives, Executive Director, The JXN Project
Abbey Philips MSW