Virginia Advisory Committee on Sexual and Domestic Violence

Kathy Anderson
Teresa Berry
Sexual Assault Response and Awareness, Inc. (SARA)
Heather Board
(Manager, Injury, Violence and Tobacco Prevention Programs)
Virginia Department of Health
Dir. Shannon Dion
Virginia Department of Criminal Justice Services
Barbara A. Favola
Senate of Virginia
Nancy Fowler
(Manager, Office of Family Violence)
Virginia Department of Social Services
Kristen Howard
(Executive Director)
Virginia State Crime Commission
Autumn Jones
Arlington County Victim/Witness Program
Melissa McMenemy
(Statewide Facilitator for Victims of Domestic Violence)
Office of the Attorney General
Chana Ramsey
James House
Kathy D. Robertson
(Associate Director of Homeless and Special Needs Housing)
Virginia Department of Housing and Community Development
Warren Rodgers
(Executive Director)
Citizens Against Family Violence
Mindy Stell
Virginia Victim Assistance Network
Kristi VanAudenhove
(Executive Director)
Virginia Sexual and Domestic Violence Action Alliance