Executive Committee

Membership is set by the Board's By-Laws.

For more information about the committee and their meeting schedule, contact Shannon Dion at 804.786.8718

Chief James E. Williams
City of Staunton Police Department
Ms. Tonya D. Chapman Chair
Virginia Parole Board
Chief Craig Branch Chief of Police
Germanna Community College Police Department
Sheriff Vanessa Crawford Petersburg City Sheriff's Office
Mr. David J. Johnson Executive Director
Virginia Indigent Defense Commission
Mr. Jagdish K. Katyal Jr. JAGKUMAR, LLC
Hon. Bryan L. Porter
Commonwealth Attorney
City of Alexandria
Col. Gary Settle Superintendent
Department of State Police
Chief Kelvin Wright Chesapeake Police Department