Forfeited Asset Sharing Subcommittee

Resolves asset sharing disputes and makes recommendations to the CJSB on use of asset forfeiture funds retained by DCJS. Meets once a year.

For more information about the committee and their meeting schedule, contact Dave Cotter at 804.786.4961.

Diane Abato
Senior Assistant Attorney General
Office of the Attorney General
Sheriff Vanessa Crawford Petersburg City Sheriff's Office
Chief James E. Williams City of Staunton Police Department
Ms. Mary Biggs Member
Montgomery County Board of Supervisors
Hon. Bryan L. Porter Commonwealth Attorney
City of Alexandria