Nominations & Appointments Subcommittee

Screens nominees to advisory groups and committees that are appointed by the CJSB and makes recommendations to the CJSB. Meets as needed.

For more information about the committee and their meeting schedule, contact Brenda Cardoza at (804) 225-2454.

Sheriff C. O. Balderson Sheriff
Westmoreland Co. Sheriff’s Office
Mr. Jagdish K. Katyal Jr. JAGKUMAR, LLC
Mr. Edward M. Macon
Assistant Executive Secretary
Supreme Court of Virginia
Ms. Ashley Waddell LCSW
Ms. Nicole Wittmann Office of the Attorney General